Contatti

Moto Shop 2000 S.r.l.
Via Nazionale Appia per Santa Maria Capua Vetere
81043 Capua (CE)

Tel.: 0823/622141
Fax: 0823/1761305

Nuovo
Massimiliano De Michele
Michelangelo De Michele nuovo@motoshop2000.bmw.it

Usato
Massimiliano De Michele
Michelangelo De Michele usato.moto@motoshop2000.bmw.it

Service e Ricambi
Dino De Michele
Alfredo Di Donato service@motoshop2000.bmw.it

Abbigliamento
Lucia Cardella abbigliamento@motoshop2000.bmw.it

Amministrazione
Anna Cante amministrazione@motoshop2000.bmw.it

Info
Giorgia Nardiello info@motoshop2000.bmw.it